Our Team

Furman Self
President / BIC
(864) 229-1054
fself@ctcinsurance.com

Jim Roemer
MS, CPCU, CIC, CLCS
Vice President of Insurance Operations
(864) 634-4322
jim@ctcinsurance.com

Deb Tanner
Director of Account Services
(864) 223-8221
dtanner@ctcinsurance.com

Debbie Kirby
Director of Employee Benefits
(864) 479-1240
dkirby@ctcinsurance.com

Melissa Black
(864) 223-8221
mblack@ctcinsurance.com

Donna Gilmer CWCS
(864) 941-5113
dgilmer@ctcinsurance.com

April Hayes
(864) 777-0720
ahayes@ctcinsurance.com

Lynn Hodge CRIS
(803) 470-1730
lhodge@ctcinsurance.com

Linda Hovis, CPIW
(864) 941-5109
lhovis@ctcinsurance.com

Matthew Trainor
CWCA, AAI, CISR
(864) 941-5110
mtrainor@ctcinsurance.com

Rachel Bannister
(864) 941-5111
rbannister@ctcinsurance.com

Deirdre Crosby
(864) 941-5131
dcrosby@ctcinsurance.com

Carolyn Sandy
(864) 334-7422
csandy@ctcinsurance.com

April Kaylor
(854) 854-1440
akaylor@ctcinsurance.com

Ben Herig
(864) 941-5108
bherig@ctcinsurance.com